Peter Bjorn and John: New Album


The Swedish trio, Peter Bjorn and John, has recently unveiled new information regarding their new album. Entitled Gimme Some, the album is set to be relaeased on March 29th. The track list is as follows:

1. Tomorrow Has To Wait
2. Dig A Little Deeper
3. Second Chance
4. Eyes
5. Breaker Breaker
6. May Seem Macabre
7. Cool Off
8. Black Book
9. Down Like Me
10. Lies
11. I Know You Don’t Love Me


About apuckett
I'm a photographer for Holy Cow Music Press. 'Nuff said ;]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: